Congressional Leaders Warn FCC Against Ignoring Law on TV Station Ownership

Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi (CA-12), Energy and Commerce Committee Ranking Member Frank Pallone, Jr. (NJ-6), and Subcommittee on Communications and Technology Ranking Member Mike Doyle (PA-14) released the following letter to each of the Members of the Federal Communications Commission… read more

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search